Categories

Informations

test diaporama

Newsletters

Legal Notice

Glossary:

- User: Internet user connecting, using the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/.

- Personal information: means "any information relating to a natural person identified or which can be identified, directly or indirectly, by reference to an identification number or to one or more elements of its own" (Article 2 of Law No 78-17 of 6 January 1978).

Speakers:

According to article 6 of the law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for the confidence in the digital economy, it is specified to the Users of the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/ the identity of the different As part of its implementation and follow-up:


The owner and / or publisher is a legal entity.


Owner and / or publisher of the site: Eurosteam
Status: SAS - RCS : Rouen B 313 525 750 Publisher Address: 165 rue du Générale de Gaulle, 76770 Le Houlme, France


Publication Manager: Florence DONVAL, Marketing Manager

Mail responsible for publication: contact@eurosteam.fr

Webmaster: Livia RECCHIA – contact@pixlr-creation.fr


Hosting: OVH - RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Hosting address: 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix - France

Data protection officer: Florence DONVAL. In order to comply with RGPD standards, Florence DONVAL agrees not to use the personal data provided by the user otherwise than what they were authorized. You can modify or delete your personel data on request at the following address: contact@brigitteschabaillie.com

Personal information collected:

In France, Personal Information is protected by Act No. 78-87 of 6 January 1978, Law No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004, Article 226-16 of the Criminal Code and European Directive No. 95 / 46 / EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 24 October 1995.

On the occasion of the use of the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/, the following Personal Information is collected:
- the URL address of the links through which the User has accessed the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/.
- the User's access provider;
- The Internet Protocol (IP) address of the User.

In any case Eurosteam collects Personal Information relating to the User (name, e-mail address, telephone number) only for the needs of the services offered by the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/. The User provides such Personal Information in full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he makes himself seized of them.
It is then specified to the User of the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/ the obligatory or not the Personal Information that it would have to provide.

The User justifying his identity has the possibility to solicit from Eurosteam, at the e-mail address contact@eurosteam.fr:
- the verification of personal data concerning him which has been collected by or on behalf of Eurosteam;
- information relating to the purposes for processing such data;
- information relating to the identity and geographical location of the recipients of the data;
- the communication of a copy of the data provided free of charge, insofar as such a request is not abusive, in particular because of its repetitive and disproportionate nature.

No Personal Information of the User of the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/ is:
- collected without the User's knowledge;
- published without the User's knowledge;
- exchanged, transferred, ceded or sold on any medium to third parties. Only the assumption of the repurchase of Eurosteam and its rights would allow the transmission of said information to the prospective purchaser who would in turn hold the same obligation to retain and modify the data vis-à-vis the Site User Https://www.eurosteam.fr/.

Moreover Eurosteam is authorized to carry out statistical studies and analyzes on the use and typology of the Users of the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/, subject to confirming the anonymity of the latter.

Rectification of Personal Information Collected

In accordance with the provisions of Article 40 of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, the User has the right to modify the personal data collected concerning him. To do this, the User sends to Eurosteam:
- an e-mail to contact@eurosteam.fr,
- a letter to the address 165 rue du General de Gaulle,, 76770 Le Houlme, France,
Indicating his name or business name, his physical and / or electronic contact details and, if applicable, the reference he would have as a member of the website https://www.eurosteam.fr/.
The modification will take place within a reasonable time after receipt of the User's request.

CNIL declaration:

The website https://www.eurosteam.fr/ collecting personal information of its Users, it has been the subject of a prior declaration with the CNIL registered under the number of receipt not required.

Cookies:

A "Cookie" allows the identification of the User, the personalization of his consultation of the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/ and the acceleration of the layout of the site thanks to the recording of a file Of data on his computer. The User acknowledges being informed of this practice and authorizes Eurosteam to do so.
In any event, Eurosteam undertakes never to communicate the content of these Cookies to third parties, except in the case of legal requisition.
The User may refuse the registration of "Cookies" or configure his browser to be warned before accepting the "Cookies". To do this, the User will proceed to the setting of his browser from the "tool" menu for Microsoft Internet Explorer.

Copyright:

All the elements of the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/, in particular texts, presentations, illustrations, photographs, arborescences and formatting are, excluding public documents and additional details, the exclusive intellectual property of Eurosteam or its partners.
As such, their representations, reproductions, imbrications, broadcasts and rebroadcasts, partial or total, are prohibited in accordance with the provisions of Article L. 122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code. Any person proceeding therein without being able to justify a prior and express authorization of the holder of these rights incurs the penalties relating to the crime of infringement provided for in articles L. 335-2 and following of the Code of the intellectual property.
In addition, the representations, reproductions, nestings, broadcasts and rebroadcasts, partial or total, of the database contained in the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/ are prohibited under the provisions of Law n ° 98- 536 of 1 July 1998 on the legal protection of databases.
In any case, on any authorized copy of all or part of the contents of the site, must be mentioned "Copyright Eurosteam all rights reserved".

Brands:

The trademarks and logos contained in the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/ are deposited by Eurosteam, or possibly by one of its partners. As such, any person performing their representations, reproductions, nestings, broadcasts and rebroadcasts incurs the penalties provided for in articles L. 713-2 and following of the Code of the intellectual property.

Further details on trademarks and copyrights on the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/:

Multimedia designer and graphic designer: Livia Recchia - info@liviarecchia.fr

Credits: © Eurosteam - All rights reserved - Non-contractual photos and videos

These legal notices and conditions of use have been created on the site www.mentions-legales.fr (copyright Diagnostic and Training - all rights reserved).

Advertising nature of content:
In any case, Eurosteam informs the User if necessary of the advertising nature of the contents of the site https://www.eurosteam.fr/.

Observations and suggestions:
It is possible to send comments and suggestions to the site manager at contact@eurosteam.fr.

Date of last update:
The last update of the legal notice dates from 2010-10-01.

The main laws concerned:
- Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, in particular amended by Act No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 relating to data processing, files and freedoms.
- Law n ° 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for confidence in the digital economy.

Catégories

Informations

Les salons

Mentions légales

Glossaire :

- Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site http://www.eurosteam.fr/.

- Informations Personnelles : désignent « toute information relative à une personne physique identifiée ou qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, par référence à un numéro d'identification ou à un ou plusieurs éléments qui lui sont propres » (article 2 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).

Intervenants :

En vertu de l'article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux Utilisateurs du site http://www.eurosteam.fr/ l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :
Le propriétaire et/ou éditeur est une personne morale.
Propriétaire et/ou éditeur du site : Eurosteam
Statut : SAS - RCS : Rouen B 313 525 750v Adresse éditeur : 165 rue du Générale de Gaulle, 76770 Le Houlme, France
Responsable publication : Quentin Delavenne, Directeur Commercial & Marketing
Mail responsable publication : contact@eurosteam.fr
Webmestre : contact@eurosteam.fr
Hébergeur :OVH - RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Adresse hébergeur : 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix - France

Informations personnelles collectées :

En France, les Informations Personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l'article 226-16 du Code pénal et la Directive européenne n° 95/46/CE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 24 octobre 1995.

A l'occasion de l'utilisation du site http://www.eurosteam.fr/, sont notamment recueillies les Informations Personnelles suivantes :
- l'adresse Internet URL des liens par l'intermédiaire desquels l'Utilisateur a accédé au site http://www.eurosteam.fr/.
- Le fournisseur d'accès de l'Utilisateur ;
- L'adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l'Utilisateur.

En tout état de cause Eurosteam ne collecte des Informations Personnelles relatives à l'Utilisateur (nom, adresse électronique, coordonnées téléphoniques) que pour le besoin des services proposés par le site http://www.eurosteam.fr/. L'Utilisateur fournit ces Informations Personnelles en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie.
Il est alors précisé à l'Utilisateur du site http://www.eurosteam.fr/ le caractère obligatoire ou non des Informations Personnelles qu'il serait amené à fournir.

L'Utilisateur justifiant de son identité dispose de la possibilité de solliciter auprès de Eurosteam, à l'adresse électronique contact@eurosteam.fr :
- la vérification des données à caractère personnel le concernant ayant fait l'objet d'une collecte par Eurosteam ou pour son compte ;
- les informations ayant trait aux finalités de traitement de ces données ;
- les informations ayant trait à l'identité et au rattachement géographique des destinataires de ces données ;
- la communication d'une copie de ces données délivrée gratuitement, dans la mesure où une telle demande n'est pas abusive, notamment par son caractère répétitif et disproportionné.

Aucune Information Personnelle de l'Utilisateur du site http://www.eurosteam.fr/ n'est :
- collectée à l'insu de l'Utilisateur ;
- publiée à l'insu de l'Utilisateur ;
- échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l'hypothèse du rachat de Eurosteam et de ses droits permettrait la transmission desdites informations à l'éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis-à-vis de l'Utilisateur du site http://www.eurosteam.fr/.

Au demeurant Eurosteam est autorisé(e) à effectuer des études et analyses statistiques sur l'utilisation et la typologie des Utilisateurs du site http://www.eurosteam.fr/, sous réserve de confirmer l'anonymat de ces derniers.

Rectification des Informations Personnelles collectées

Conformément aux dispositions de l'article 40 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, l'Utilisateur dispose d'un droit de modification des données nominatives collectées le concernant. Pour ce faire, l'Utilisateur envoie à Eurosteam :
- un courrier électronique à l'adresse contact@eurosteam.fr ,
- un courrier à l'adresse 165 rue du Générale de Gaulle, , 76770 Le Houlme, France ,
en indiquant son nom ou sa raison sociale, ses coordonnées physiques et/ou électroniques, ainsi que le cas échéant la référence dont il disposerait en tant que membre du site http://www.eurosteam.fr/.
La modification interviendra dans des délais raisonnables à compter de la réception de la demande de l'Utilisateur.

Déclaration CNIL :

Le site http://www.eurosteam.fr/ collectant des informations personnelles de ses Utilisateurs, il a fait l'objet d'une déclaration préalable auprès de la CNIL enregistrée sous le numéro de récépissé non requis.

Cookies :

Un « Cookie » permet l'identification de l'Utilisateur, la personnalisation de sa consultation du site http://www.eurosteam.fr/ et l'accélération de la mise en page du site grâce à l'enregistrement d'un fichier de données sur son ordinateur. L'Utilisateur reconnaît être informé de cette pratique et autorise Eurosteam à y procéder.
En tout état de cause Eurosteam s'engage à ne jamais communiquer le contenu de ces « Cookies » à des tierces personnes, sauf en cas de réquisition légale.
L'Utilisateur peut refuser l'enregistrement de « Cookies » ou configurer son navigateur pour être prévenu préalablement à l'acception les « Cookies ». Pour ce faire, l'Utilisateur procédera au paramétrage de son navigateur à partir du menu « outil » pour Microsoft Internet Explorer.

Droits d'auteur :

La totalité des éléments du site http://www.eurosteam.fr/, notamment les textes, présentations, illustrations, photographies, arborescences et mises en forme sont, sauf documents publics et précisions complémentaires, la propriété intellectuelle exclusive de Eurosteam ou de ses partenaires.
A ce titre, leurs représentations, reproductions, imbrications, diffusions et rediffusions, partielles ou totales, sont interdites conformément aux dispositions de l'article L. 122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute personne y procédant sans pouvoir justifier d'une autorisation préalable et expresse du détenteur de ces droits encourt les peines relatives au délit de contrefaçon prévues aux articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
En outre, les représentations, reproductions, imbrications, diffusions et rediffusions, partielles ou totales, de la base de données contenue dans le site http://www.eurosteam.fr/ sont interdites en vertu des dispositions de la loi n°98-536 du 1er juillet 1998 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.
En tout état de cause, sur toute copie autorisée de tout ou partie du contenu du site, devra figurer la mention « Copyright Eurosteam tous droits réservés ».

Marques :

Les marques et logos contenus dans le site http://www.eurosteam.fr/ sont déposés par Eurosteam, ou éventuellement par un de ses partenaires. A ce titre, toute personne procédant à leurs représentations, reproductions, imbrications, diffusions et rediffusions encourt les sanctions prévues aux articles L. 713-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Précisions complémentaires relatives aux marques et droits d'auteur figurant sur le site http://www.eurosteam.fr/ :

Concepteur multimédia et graphisme : Livia Recchia - info@liviarecchia.fr

Crédits : © Eurosteam - Tous droits réservés - Photos et vidéos non contractuelles

Ces mentions légales et conditions d'utilisation ont été créées sur le site www.mentions-legales.fr (copyright Diagnostic et Formation - tous droits réservés).

Nature publicitaire du contenu :
En tout état de cause, Eurosteam informe le cas échéant l'Utilisateur de la nature publicitaire des contenus du site http://www.eurosteam.fr/.

Observations et suggestions :
Il est possible de transmettre des observations et des suggestions au responsable du site à l'adresse électronique contact@eurosteam.fr.

Date de la dernière mise à jour :
La dernière mise à jour des mentions légales date du 2010-10-01.

Les principales lois concernées :
- Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, notamment modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.
- Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique.